Thanksgivings

Thank God for when I laid hands on my throat and prayed for healing, the soreness immediately went away by more than 50%! 

Thank God that I didn’t have to use my voice (with a sore throat) at the students’ workshop much yesterday, even though I would have loved to spend more time talking to the students if not for my throat.

Thank God for providing me with a smooth traffic this morning, that I managed to reach the office within 30 minutes (of driving). I REACHED AT 0807 YAYYY! #recordbreaking hahaha

Thank You God, for being a God who is so real to me. Thank You for mending the brokennesss within me. Thank You for this victory!

Thanksgivings

Leave a Reply

